49 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of petroleum science and engineering.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Petroleum Science and Engineering.
Editorial Member (27)

Adel Elsharkawy

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Kuwait University


Ahmad Afif Abdul Majid

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering, Colorado School of Mines

Golden, Colorado, USA

Amjed Hassan

Petroleum Engineering, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals

Dhahran, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Bisweswar Ghosh

Department of Petroleum Engineering,Khalifa University

Abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Emmanuel Emeka

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Covenant University

Ota, Ogun, Nigeria

Fei Tang

School of Automotive and Transportation Engineering, Hefei University of Technology

Hefei, Anhui, China

Hisham Ben Mahmud

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Curtin University

Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia

Jiafang Xu

Department of Offshore Oil and Gas Engineering in School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petreoleum

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Jiaming Zhang

CNPC Economics and Technology Research Institute

Beijing, China

Kai Dong

China National Petroleum Corporation

Beijing, China

Kian Habibi

Department of Chemical Engineering, Polytechnic University of Barcelona (BarcelonaTech)

Barcelona, Spain

Kuanhai Deng

State Key Laboratory of Oil and Gas Reservoir Geology and Exploitation,Southwest Petroleum University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Luciano Montanari

R&D External Cooperations Management, Eni S.p.A.

San Donato Milanese, Milan, Italy

Mingwei Zhao

School of Petroleum Engineering, China University of Petroleum

Qingdao, Shandong, China

Na Wei

Marine Natural Gas Hydrate Institute, Southwest Petroleum University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Onuoha Fidelis Wopara

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Rivers State University

Port Harcourt, Rivers, Nigeria

Onur Eser KÖK

Department of Petroleum and Natural Gas Engineering, Iskenderun Technical University

Iskenderun, Hatay, Turkey

Parham Babakhani Dehkordi

Department of Energy, Politecnico di Milano

Milan, Italy

Paul Okonkwo

Mechanical and Mechantronics Engineering, Dhofar University

Salalah, Oman

Phong Nguyen

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA

Ping (Peter) Zhang

Faculty of Science and Technology, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Macau

Taipa, Macau

Seema Dhail

Department of Chemistry, Italian National Research Council

Sassari, Italy

Shadi Salahshoor

Exploration and Production,Gas Technology Institute

Des Plaines, Illinois, USA

Shibu Abraham

Inspection and Corrosion, Kuwait Oil Company


Wadhah Hussein Al Doori

College of Petroleum Process Engineering, Tikrit University

Tikrit, Iraq

Xia Wu

Petroleum Engineering School, Southwest Petroleum University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Yuanhua Lin

State Key Laboratory of Oil and Gas Reservoir Geology and Exploitation, Southwest Petroleum University

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

Peer Reviewers(22)

Jonathan Atuquaye Quaye

School of Energy Resources, China University of Geosciences

Beijing, China

Alireza Alamatsaz

Computer Modelling Group Ltd.

Calgay, Alberta, Canada

Amjed Hassan

Petroleum Engineering, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals

Dhahran, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Ashish Nagar

Department of Chemistry, PIAS, Parul University

Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Caspar Adenutsi

School of Energy Resources, China University of Geosciences

Beijing, China

Dinesha Jayasekara

Department of Civil Engineering, Monash University

Clayton, Victoria, Australia

Fei Li

Department of Electronic Engineering, Xi'an Shiyou University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Feng Deng

Department of Oil Production Engineering, Research Institude of Petroleum Exploration and Development

Beijing, China

Hatem Ewida

Perenco North Sinai Petroleum Company (MOG Energy)

Cairo, Egypt

Krishna Raghav Chaturvedi

Department of Petroleum Engineering, Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology

Jais, Uttar Pradesh, India

Mostafa Momin

Quality Control Laboratory, Guwahati Refinery

Guwahati, Assam, India

Nikhil Bagalkot

Deparment of Energy and Petroleum, University of Stavanger

Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway

Qiang Hua

School of Energy and Chemical Engineering, Puyang Institute of Technology, Henan University

Puyang, Henan, China

Rui Li

Petrochina Pipeline Company

Langfang, Hebei, China

Sara Shahruddin

PETRONAS Research Sdn Bhd

Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

Seyed Milad Salehi

Department of Chemical Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Masjed Soleyman Branch

Ahvaz, Khuzestan, Iran

Shun Liu

Department of Petrolum Engineering, Xi'an Petroleum University

Xi'an, Shaanxi, China

Souad Marzougui

Chemical and Process Engineering Department, National School of Engineers, Gabes University

Gabès, Tunisia

Swati Sagar

Formation Damage, Corex

Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates

Tarek Aboul-Fotouh

Mining and Petroleum Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Al-Azhar University

Cairo, Other, Egypt

Thomas Adebayo

Chemical/Petroleum Engineering, Higher Colleges of Technology

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

日 Ri 许 xu

China National Offshore Oil Corporation

北京, China

Browse journals by subject